Executive Board

Travis Horn – Chairman
Bull Horn Communications, Inc.
(813) 770-4781
TravisLHorn@gmail.com

Tom DeGeorge – Immediate Past Chairman
Crowbar
(813) 241-8600
TomCrowbarLive@gmail.com

Damon Shiver – Chair-Elect
Shiver Ybor Properties Inc.
(813) 892-3890
ShiverDamon@gmail.com

Lynn Kroesen – Secretary
Entrepreneur Collaborative Center
(813) 204-9267
KroesenL@hillsboroughcounty.org

David Alvarez – Treasurer/Vice Chair VIC
Suntrust Bank
(813) 284-3322
David.Alvarez@suntrust.com

John Wehrung – Vice Chair Government Affairs
Pendragon Dynamix, LLC
(813) 482-2970
JTWehrung@gmail.com

Tina Marie Eloian – Vice Chair Membership
Florida Commercial Group
(813) 935-9600
Tina@floridacommercialgroup.com

Rey Bulnes – Vice Chair Marketing
The Bulnes Group
(813) 765-1578
TheBulnesGroup@gmail.com

Matthew Hall – Vice Chair Military Affairs
Hill Ward Henderson
(813) 221-3900
Matthew.Hall@hwhlaw.com

Lee Bell – Executive Director
Ybor City Chamber of Commerce
(813) 248-3712
Lee.Bell@ybor.org

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS

Whether you are a startup or a coroportate sponsor learn about what joining the Ybor city chamber can do for you. Learn more about expanding your Business’s customers, community, and outreach.