Board of Directors

 

AJ Grimaldi II Grimaldi insurance 238 E. Davis Blvd. Suite 309 Tampa, FL. 33606 813-259-9884 aj@grimaldiins.com Juan Davis Tampa T-Shirts 5112 N. 22nd Street Tampa, FL 33610 813-879-3298 juan@fastlaneclothing.net
Andrea Gonzmart Columbia Restaurant Group 2025 East 7th Avenue Tampa, FL 33605 813-248-3000 x11 a.gonzmart@columbiarestaurant.com Travis Horn S3 Media 1717 East 5th Avenue Tampa, FL 33605 813-770-4781 Travis@s3media.net
Andrea White Bright House Networks 4145 South Falkenburg Road, Suite 1 Riverview, FL 33578 813-684-6100 x32296 andrea.white@mybrighthouse.com Karl Strauch Tampa Port Authority 1101 Channelside Drive Tampa, FL 33602-3609 813-905-5128 kstrauch@tampaport.com
Angela Rodante Swope, Rodante P.A. 1234 5th Avenue East Tampa, FL 33605 813-273-0017 angelar@swopelaw.com Marc Hamburg Florida Real Estate Associates, LLC 102 E Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard Tampa, FL 33603 813-238-6111 marc@mypropertyhelper.com
Arturo Fuente, Jr. Tampa Sweethearts Cigar Company 1603 East 6th Avenue Tampa, FL 33605 813-247-3880 fuentea@aol.com Angela Rodante Swope, Rodante PA 1234 5th Avenue East Tampa, FL 33605 813-273-0017 angular@swopelaw.com
David Alvarez BB&T 4144 N. Armenia Ave. Tampa, FL 33607 727-791-9110 DAlvarez@BBandT.com Chris Wantlin Ashley Homestore 1670 E. 8th Avenue Tampa, FL 33605 813- cwantlin@ashleyfurniture.com
Tom DeGeorge Crowbar 1812 north 17th Street Tampa, FL 33605 813-241-8600 tomcrowbarlive@gmail.com Vince Pardo 16901 Cedar Bluff Drive Tampa, FL 33618 813-908-6440 pardov@aol.com

APPOINTED  DIRECTORS

Chantal Hevia Ybor City Museum Society 2009 N. 18th Street Tampa, FL 33605 813-247-1434 chevia@ybormuseum.org Mathieu Stanoch Ybor Merchants Association Tampa, FL 33605 813- mathieustanoch@ybor.com
Dr. Shawn Robinson HCC – Ybor City Campus 2112 North 15th Street Tampa, FL 33605 813-253-7755 srobinson@hccfl.edu Courtney Orr Ybor City Development Corporation 2015 East 7th Avenue Tampa, FL 33605 813-274-7936 Courtney.orr@tampagov.net
 Mark Costa GAYBor Tampa, FL 33605

EMERITUS  DIRECTORS

Dick Greco, Former Tampa Mayor

Rafael Martinez-Ybor, Great-Grandson of the Founder of Ybor City

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS

Whether you are a startup or a coroportate sponsor learn about what joining the Ybor city chamber can do for you. Learn more about expanding your Business’s customers, community, and outreach.